What are some adjectives that start with k.?

Killer, kind, kindly, kindred, knitted, knotted, kafkaesque, knowledgable, kooky, kosher, kantian, klutzy, kissable, kinetic, king-sized, kinesthetic, kitschy, keen, key, kempt, kleptomaniacal, knockout, knightly, kingly, kindhearted, and known are adjectives that begin with the letter "k".