What do you know about astro?

ASTRO consists of six members, JinJin, MJ, Cha Eunwoo, Moonbin, Rocky, and Sanha. They got their emotional, very first win on January 29th, 2019 with their amazing song 'All Night. ' The day remains unforgettable for ASTRO and Aroha.