What are some classic family movies?

Some movies the entire family will enjoy include; the goonies, the sandlot, the wizard of oz, ET the extraterrestrial, the sound of music, field of dreams, the Harry potter films, toy story, Swiss family Robinson, the princess bride, 101 Dalmatians and the karate kid.