What happened to steve urkel?

Steve Urkel, was portrayed by actor Jaleel White. White lives in Culver City CA. After the show Family Matters ended in 1998, White finished a degree in Film and television at UCLA in 2001. He continues to act and produce, reprising his role as Urkel in 2019 in Scooby Doo and the Guess Who.