Who is e. r. fight master?

E.R. Fightmaster, born Emily Roger Fightmaster, is a non-binary actor, most known for their role as Dr. Kai Bartley on Grey’s Anatomy. Dr. Bartley is Grey’s Anatomy’s first non-binary doctor.