Where is port protection alaska?

"Port Protection Alaska," is a National Geographic produced reality show which profiles individuals trying to survive way above the Lower 48. Port Protection is a remote community tucked into the northwest corner of Prince of Wales Island, Alaska, about 75 miles south of Juneau.