Who is aaron bradshaw?

Aaron Bradshaw is an American college basketball player who is currently committed to playing for the Kentucky Wildcats.

---

Aaron Bradshaw is a basketball player at Camden High School in Roselle, New Jersey. He has signed to play for the University of Kentucky.