Is lucid dream dead?

The rapper who wrote “Lucid Dream”, Juice WRLD, passed away on December 2019.

---

Hip-hop star Juice Wrld, who broke through in 2018 with the smash hit “Lucid Dreams,” died after having a seizure in Chicago's Midway airport.