Is there a word that doesn't have a vowel in it?

If you don't count Y as a vowel, there are many, like fry, dry, fly, and sly. If you count Y, then there are many that represent sounds, like brrr, shhh, psst, or hmm.

---

Shh, psst, and hmm do not have vowels.