Who is matt penfield?

Matthew Pinfield is an American television host, disc jockey, and music executive. He first reached national prominence as VJ on MTV. He served two stints as the host of the alternative music program 120 Minutes, from 1995 to 1999 on MTV and from 2011 to 2013 on MTV2.