Tell me about the roswell crash?

The Roswell Incident happened in July, 1947. A farmer claimed that a UFO had crashed on his property and he found samples of metals and other substances he could not identify. The Air Force later said these were from the crash of a weather balloon. Some people claim it was a flying saucer instead.