Does aluminum stick to magnets?

Under normal circumatances aluminium is not magnetic. It's crystal structure doesn't allow it to be. Similarly to magnesium and lithium it's paramagnetic.

---

Sorry, magnets do not stick to aluminum, because aluminum is essentially a crystal structure and has not magnet elements contained within it .