What is the james madison university fight song?

Madison, James Madison. We are the Dukes of JMU. Madison, James Madison. The fighting Dukes of JMU. Fight for Glory-- Honors Won. Brighten the Lights of Madison. Madison, James Madison, Show your Colors. Proud and True. We are the Dukes of JMU