How much did james holshouser win on jeopardy?

James Holzhauer won a combined total of $2,714,416 in his 33 appearances on the gameshow Jeopardy!, plus the $250,000 top prize in the Tournament of Champions, making him still the third-highest overall winning contestant behind Brad Rutter and Ken Jennings.