Where is the statue of a human thumb?

Standing over 40 feet tall and weighing more than 18 tons, “Le Pouce,” or “The Thumb” was built in 1965 by sculptor César Baldaccini and stands in the middle of a straight-laced corporate park, La Défense, Paris’ largest business sector,