Do woodpeckers eat worms?

Woodpeckers' eat insects, grubs, wood-boring insects, ants, tree sap, nuts, seeds, suet, fruit blends, orange juices, sunflower seeds, peanut butter, mealworms, nectar, berries and fruit.