How heavy is siren head?

Sirenhead’s weight is not known exactly, but at 40-foot-tall with a heavily emaciated, near-skeletal frame covered in dried, mummified flesh, one could guess two to three hundred pounds. Siren Head is also very fast. While on all fours, its speed is assumed to be a maximum of around 146.2 MPH,