What are all the songs in sonic the hedgehog two?

It’s Tricky The Sky Here Comes the Hotstepper by Ini Kamoze This Is How We Do It by Montell Jordan Don’t Know Why by Norah Jones Uptown Funk by Mark Ronson Feat. Bruno Mars A Summer Place by Andy Williams Green Hill Zone by Masato Nakamura You Know How We Do It by Ice Cube Walk by Pantera