Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Are vanilla wafers gluten free?


Vanilla wafers usually contain wheat so are not gluten free. However, gluten free versions are sold.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1568428289663) }}

LIVE
Points points 85
Rating 1

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE