What's bigger a python or an anaconda?

Anaconda is the heaviest and the biggest snake in the world. On the other hand, the python is no doubt the longest snake in the world. An anaconda can weigh as much as 550 pounds or more and can grow up to 25 feet. In contrast, the python can grow as long as 33 feet or more.