Does money make happiness?

Money gives you comfort and security. Money brings happiness to the extent that it satisfies basic needs, beyond that it makes no difference. True happiness lies in being able to help others, when you do good, another level of achievement is reached.

---

Since money can bring safety and security, a life may become easier. But it does not mean he/she is happy.