Who is the opera singer known as the swedish nightingale?

Jenny Lind, a Swedish opera singer who lived from October 6, 1820 to November 2, 1887, was often called the Swedish Nightingale.

---

Jenny Lind is a Swedish soprano opera singer often called "the Swedish Nightingale". She was regarded highly in the 19th century. You should really go watch the movie "The Greatest Showman"