What are the names of the seven dwarfs?

Grumpy, sneezy, dopey, doc, happy, sleepy, bashful

---

The seven dwarfs in Snow White are called Bashful, Doc, Dopey, Grumpy, Happy, Sleepy, and Sneezy.

---

The 7 Dwarfs are: Sleepy: Happy: Dopey: Bashful: Grumpy: Sneezy: and Doc.

---

Bashful, Doc, Dopey, Grumpy, Happy, Sleepy, and Sneezy