Who is frank sully?

Francis Thomas Sullivan (1908 – 1975), known as Frank Sully, was an American film actor. He appeared in over 240 films between 1934 and 1968. Sully was often cast as a heavy or villain throughout his career. Modern viewers will recognize Sully in his appearances in several late Three Stooges films.