Where is the holly hedges nursery in fortnite?

The Holly Hedges Nursery is in the Holly Hedges named location to the west side of the island. You may not have known that the Garden Center business was called the Holly Hedges Nursery, but however you've referred to it in the past you can't miss it in the middle of the area.