What is in thousand island?

Basic Thousand Island is mayonnaise, ketchup, sweet pickle relish and a dash of salt.

---

Thousand island dressing is a mayonnaise based condiment. There are many recipes they often contain olive oil, lemon juice, orange juice, paprika, Worcestershire sauce, mustard, vinegar, cream, ketchup