What's in mcdonald's?

McDonald’s is an American fast food chain that chiefly sells hamburgers and fries.

---

McDonald's is a fast food chain of restaurants. They are known the for their popular hamburger named the Big Mac as well as other trademarked food items. Inside the restaurant it is like a typical fast food restaurant. Chairs and tables. Some also have a kids play area with a ball pit and slide.