What is the speed of the network?

Data speeds are measured in megabits per second or Mbps. The higher the Mbps, the faster the online speed. The maximum rate at which data can be received over an internet connection is known as the downstream bandwidth. And upstream bandwidth is the maximum rate at which data can be sent.