Where did the titanic?

The RMS Titanic sank in the early morning of 15 April 1912, in the North Atlantic Ocean, four days into the ship's maiden voyage from Southampton to New York City.

---

Where did the titanic what? It launched from Southampton, struck an iceberg and sank on it's way to New York City on her maiden voyage in 1912.