How do you cook white rice in the instant pot?

When making Instant Pot Rice you need 1 cup of water for every cup of rice, regardless of if you cook just 1 cup or 4 cups. Place water and rice into pot, press rice setting and let cook either low pressure for twelve minutes or six minutes high pressure. Natural release for ten minutes