What is vermont's motto?

Vermont's official motto is "Freedom and Unity", however in 2015, the state adopted a new motto, "Stella quarta decima fulgeat" which means "May the fourteenth star shine bright" because Vermont was the 14th state to enter the union. The original "Freedom and Unity" seems to be the preferred motto.