Is there a frozen three coming out?

According to the web site we got this covered.com, the odds are looking good for Frozen 3.

---

Nothing has been announced officially, but given the six-year wait for Frozen 2, a similar timeline would see Frozen 3 releasing some time around 2025.

---

No sequel has yet been announced, but with the astounding success of the first two movies, it is likely that a third movie will be strongly considered.