Who is the famous polish composer?

There are many famous Polish classical composers. Some are: Frederic Chopin; Ignacy Jan Paderewski; Grażyna Bacewicz; Witold Lutosławski; Andrzej Panufnik; Wojciech Kilar; Henryk Górecki; Krzysztof Penderecki; and Krzysztof Knittel