What is the mortgage rate for a fifteen year loan?

Mortgage rates depend on a large number of factors, including the property value, the loan amount, how much down payment is involved, the current interest rates, what insurance or guarantees are available as well as the credit-worthiness of the borrower. They will vary significantly.