Tell me a story about sonic the hedgehog?

SONIC THE HEDGEHOG is a live-action adventure comedy based on the global blockbuster video game franchise from Sega, that centres on the infamously brash bright blue hedgehog, Sonic the Hedgehog's real name is, Ogilvie Maurice the Hedgehog.