What are some names that start with a b.?

Male names that start with B are: Brendan, Brett, Brent, Brian, Bob, and Brant. Female names that start with B are: Brianna, Betty, Barbara, and Brittney.

---

Some names that start with B are Ben, Brooke, Brian, Brodie, Barry, and Bethany.