How many zones are there in the ocean?

There are 5 zones in the Ocean. 1. Epipelagic Zone (Sunlight Zone); 2. Mesopelagic Zone (Twilight Zone); 3. Bathypelagic Zone (Midnight Zone); 4. Abyssopelagic Zone (Abyss); and, 5. Hadalpelagic Zone (The Trenches)