Can dogs have hot pockets?

Although not fatal, hot pockets aren't the best food for your furry friends. Dogs need a balanced diet created just for canines. Your dog will appreciate you buying them healthy dog food rather than sharing that hot pocket, no matter how sad their puppy eyes are when they are watching you eat.