Who is lady elaine?

Lady Elaine Fairchilde lives in the Museum-Go-Round. She’s opinionated, eccentric and often stirs up trouble, but she is also the one who stands up to King Friday’s unreasonable demands. She sometimes worries she isn’t lovable, and needs to be reassured that people like her just the way she is.