What is the perfect temperature for beer?

Quality beers shouldn't be served colder than 44 degrees Fahrenheit.Here are some general temperature guidelines for different beers:Serve most premium lagers between 42 and 48 degrees Fahrenheit (6 to 9 degrees Celsius) and quality ales between 44 and 52 degrees Fahrenheit (7 to 11 degrees Celsius)