What kind of fish are in lake george new york?

According to the New York State Department of Environmental Conservation, Lake George is stocked with Landlocked Salmon, and contains lake trout, Smallmouth Bass, Largemouth Bass, Northern Pike, Chain Pickerel, Yellow Perch, Brown Bullhead, Pumpkinseed, Rock Bass, Smelt and Black Crappie.