Who is lenny from super mario?

Lemmy Koopa (known as Hip Koopa in the cartoons) is one of the Koopalings, a clan of seven siblings that act as leaders of the Koopa Troop under Bowser (originally considered his children). Lemmy is the smallest of the group. Source: Mariowiki.com