What is the guilty movie about?

The film takes place over the course of a single morning in a 911 dispatch call center. Call operator Joe Baylor, p played by Jake Gyllenhaal, tries to save a caller in grave danger-but he soon discovers that nothing is as it seems, and facing the truth is the only way out.