What is nemo phobia?

Phronemophobia is the fear of thinking. The origin of the word phron is Greek (meaning thinking) and phobia is Greek (meaning fear). Phronemophobia is considered to be a specific phobia, which is discussed on the home page. Phronemophobia is also related to Mnemophobia (fear of memories).