What's the ukrainian radioactive room?

During the war in Ukraine, Russia took control of the Chernobyl nuclear power plant. When the Ukrainian Army regained control, officials detected higher-than-normal radiation levels in the room where the Russian soldiers stayed. They carried the radioactive material in as dust from their shoes.