What temperature and how long do you cook meatloaf?

Meatloaf should be cooked to an internal temperature similar to a hamburger - at least 140 degrees but not more than 160 degrees. In a 350 degree oven, cook for 40 minutes and check the temperature and cook until it reaches the desired doneness.