Who are all the actors that played batman?

Here are the actors who've played live-action Batman in the serials and movies: Lewis Wilson, Robert Lowery, Adam West, Michael Keaton, Val Kilmer, George Clooney, Christian Bale, Ben Affleck, David Mazouz, & Robert Pattinson.