Who is sunflower by?

Sunflower is performed by Post Malone and Swae Lee.

---

The 2018 song "Sunflower" was composed and performed by Post Malone and Swae Lee as part of the soundtrack to the animated movie, "Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse".