Do astronauts have diapers?

A Maximum Absorbency Garment is an adult-sized diaper with extra absorption material that NASA astronauts wear during liftoff, landing, and extra-vehicular activity to absorb urine and feces. Astronauts can urinate into the MAG, and usually wait to defecate when they return to the spacecraft.