At what temperature does water start to evaporate?

Evaporation is the process by which water changes from a liquid to a gas or vapor through the introduction of heat energy. It can occur at different temperatures, but occurs very quickly at the boiling point and very slowly at the freezing point.

---

Technically, at -135° C or -211° F and below water though solid will no longer evaporate, well sublimate actually, and at any temperature above that it will evaporate somewhere from very very slowly to incredibly fast at much greater than the boiling point of 100° C / 212° F